logo

Your Life. Your Health. Take Control.®

1-800-442-3438

Contact

Email Us

Seattle Sutton's Franchise Offices

Corporate Office & Illinois Franchise

611 E. Stevenson Rd.
Ottawa, IL 61350
1-800-442-DIET (3438) -Available Nationwide
corp@sshe.com

Departments

Department Name Phone Number Email
Founder Seattle Sutton RN BSN Seattle@sshe.com
Distributor Contact Robin Shambaugh 815-434-4484 Robin@sshe.com
Marketing Cara Goers 217-821-6027 Cara.Goers@gmail.com
Media/Speaking Requests/Corporate Partnerships Cara Goers 217-821-6027 Cara.Goers@gmail.com
Medical/Diabetes Questions Paula Heaton RN BSN 817-689-0265 Paula@sshe.com
Shipped Meal Tracking Reece Heaton 817-269-1993 Reece@sshe.com
Customer Service Ruth Egofske 219-765-3395 Ruth@sshe.com