Call Us Today

Call Us Today:

1-800-442-3438

Contact Us Online

Contact SSHE

Seattle Sutton's Healthy Eating Departments

Founder: Seattle Sutton, RN, BSN (888) 442-3438 

Customer Care Department/Distributor Manager: Ruth Egofske, RN, BS ruth@sshe.com or (219) 765-3395

Corporate Lunches: Anna Egofske corporatelunches@sshe.com or (773) 750-1660

Healthcare Partnerships: Erin Borgstrom erin@sshe.com or (815) 931-5773

Medical/Diabetic Questions: Paula Heaton, RN, BSN paula@sshe.com or (817) 689-0265

Media Inquiries, Speaking Requests & Corporate Partnerships: April Stevens, april@sshe.com or (815) 524-4320 

Advertising & Marketing: Sarah Borgstrom, sarah@sshe.com 

National Home Delivery: Terri Sutton, terri@sshe.com or Paula Heaton, paula@sshe.com

Tracking of Shipped Meals: Reece Heaton, reece@sshe.com or (817) 269-1993

Web Support: websupport@sshe.com

Contact Seattle Sutton's Franchise Offices

Corporate Office & Illinois Franchise
611 E. Stevenson Rd.
Ottawa, IL 61350
1-800-442-DIET
corp@sshe.com

Minnesota Franchise
4301 Quebec Ave N
Suite 6
New Hope, MN 55428
1-866-699-7722
corp@seattlesuttonmn.com

Share This Page: Print Print